

JAGAN LAMPS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTES OF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SNO	NAME OF COMMITTEES	SECTION & REGULATION	DETAIL OF MEMBERS
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	SECTION 177 OF COMPANIES ACT, 2013 & REGULATION 18 OF LODR	 MS. REKHA AGGARWAL (NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR) MS. SHWETA NATHANI (NON EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR) MR. SARAS KUMAR(NON EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)
2	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	SECTION 178 OF COMPANIES ACT, 2013 & REGULATION 19 OF LODR	 MS. REKHA AGGARWAL (NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR) MS. SHWETA NATHANI (NON EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR) MR. HEMANT MANGLA (NON EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)
3	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	SECTION 178 OF COMPANIES ACT, 2013 & REGULATION 20 OF LODR	 MS. SHWETA NATHANI (NON EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR) MR. ASHISH AGGARWAL(MANAGING DIRECTOR) MR. SARAS KUMAR (NON EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)